Board of Governors of the SC Academy of Authors

The Board of Governors of the South Carolina Academy of Authors is pleased to announce the 30th Anniversary Inductees: Dorothy Allison, Orville Vernon Burton, Betsy Byars, and Guy Davenport. Celebrations will be held April 15-17, 2016 in Anderson. Visit for more information.

April 14
April 21
The Dayporch